Projektiryhmä/Projektgruppen/Project team

 

University of Vaasa

 

Juha Arrasvuori

  • BID4E Project coordinator
  • E-mail: juha.arrasvuori@univaasa.fi
  • Tel: +358 50 486 7978
  • LinkedIn

Pirjo Yli-Viitala

  • E-mail: pirjo.yli-viitala@univaasa.fi
  • Tel: +358 40 592 7521
  • LinkedIn

University of Tampere

(Seinäjoki University Consortium)

 

Jari Kolehmainen

  • E-mail: jari.kolehmainen@tuni.fi
  • Tel: +358 50 574 9704
  • LinkedIn

 

Pertti Wathen

  • E-mail: pertti.wathen@tuni.fi
  • Tel: +358 50 318 7504
  • LinkedIn

Luleå University of Technology

 

Vinit Parida

  • E-mail: vinit.parida@ltu.se
  • Tel: +46 73 543 50 74
  • LinkedIn
Wiebke Reim
  • E-mail: wiebke.reim@ltu.se
  • Tel: +46 92 049 20 79
  • LinkedIn

Mid Sweden University

 

Heléne Lundberg

  • E-mail: helene.lundberg@miun.se
  • Tel: +46 72 581 87 71
  • LinkedIn

Edith Andresen

  • E-mail: edith.andresen@miun.se
  • Tel: +46 72 581 86 84
  • LinkedIn

BID4E team.png

 

BID4E team (without Vinit Parida) on January 29, 2019